Non-emergency number: 397-9265 or 393-COPS
Violent Crimes Hotline: 393-0001
Emergency number: 911
 
Hobbs Police Department
300 North Turner
Hobbs, New Mexico 88240
 
 
Administration E-Mail Phone
Chief Chris McCall
cmccall@hobbsnm.org 397-9284
Deputy Chief Brian Dunlap bdunlap@hobbsnm.org 397-9281
Josie Ortega
Administrative Assistant to the Chief of Police
jortega@hobbsnm.org 397-9284
Cheryl Rabb
Administrative Assistant to the Deputy Chief of Police
crabb@hobbsnm.org 397-9288
Criminal Investigations    
Captain Michael Walker mwalker@hobbssnm.org 391-2638
Tennie Clay
Administrative Assistant to the Deputy Chief of CID
tclay@hobbsnm.org 397-9275
Lieutenant Mike Weiss mweiss@hobbsnm.org 391-2601
Sergeant Scott Keenan skeenan@hobbsnm.org 397-9286
Sergeant (vacant)    
Evidence - Valda Seay vseay@hobbsnm.org 397-9253
Evidence - Linda Deming ldeming@hobbsnm.org 397-9255
Police Services    
Captain (vacant)    
Lieutenant Bob Cooley bcooley@hobbsnm.org 397-9394
Charles Cunningham   397-9358
Sergeant's Office  397-9256
Support Services    
Captain Rohnnie Shaw rshaw@hobbsnm.org 397-9374
Lieutenant Brian Belyeu
Professional Standards/Training
bbelyeu@hobbsnm.org 397-9259
Mike Stone
Recruiting/Public Information
mlstone@hobbsnm.org 397-9381
Amy Cress
Records Administration
acress@hobbsnm.org 397-9263
Dorothy Apodaca
Jail Administration
dapodaca@hobbsnm.org 397-9336
Lisa Nichols
Accreditation
lnichols@hobbsnm.org 397-9359
Officer Cesar Holt
Warrants/Transportation
cholt@hobbsnm.org> 391-2600
Detention Center (Jail)   397-9247
Please email all questions and concerns regarding the web page to webmaster@hobbsnm.org
All content on this site is subject to copyright.