CONTACT US

Hobbs Police Department
300 N. Turner St.
Hobbs, NM 88240

(575) 397-9265


GET HELP 
Emergency
Non-Emergency
City Jail
Public Records & Police Reports
Property and Evidence
Criminal Investigations & Detectives
Violent Crimes Hotline
911
(575) 397-9265
(575) 397-9247
(575) 397-9262
(575) 397-9255
(575) 397-9275
(575) 393-0001
Emergency 911
Non-Emergency (575) 397-9265
City Jail (575) 397-9247
Public Records/Polic Reports (575) 397-9262
hpdrecords@hobbsnm.org
Property and Evidence (575) 397-9255
Criminal Investigations/Detectives (575) 397-9255
Violent Crimes Hotline (575) 393-0001


ADMINISTRATION EMAIL PHONE
Chief John Ortolano jortolano@hobbsnm.org (575) 397-9284
Deputy Chief August Fons afons@hobbsnm.org (575) 397-9281
Josie Ortega
Admin. Assistant to the Chief of Police
jortega@hobbsnm.org (575) 397-9284
CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIONS
Captain Chad Wright cwright@hobbssnm.org (575) 397-9275
Tennie Clay
Administrative Assistant
tclay@hobbsnm.org (575) 397-9275
Lieutenant Ricky Guerrero rguerrero@hobbsnm.org (575) 391-2605
Sergeant Ahmaad White awhite@hobbsnm.org (575) 391-2620
Sergeant Mark Munro mmunro@hobbsnm.org (575) 391-2619
Linda Deming
Evidence
ldeming@hobbsnm.org (575) 397-9255
OPERATIONS
Captain Danny Garrett dgarrettcwright@hobbsnm.org (575) 397-9288
SUPPORT SERVICES
Lieutenant Jeff Moyers jmoyers@hobbsnm.org (575) 391-2628
Training: Sergeant Nathan Eubank neubank@hobbsnm.org (575) 391-2621
Sergeant Matthew Burleson
Community Relations/Recruiting
mburleson@hobbsnm.org (575) 397-9394
Officer Robert Blanchard
Recruiting
rblanchard@hobbsnm.org (575) 397-9394
Officer Reanna Molinaro
Community Relations/Recruiting
rmolinaro@hobbsnm.org (575) 397-9394
Lorena Brito
Records Administration
lbrito@hobbsnm.org (575) 397-9263